JOIN US for PROJECT PB&J in GLEN BURNIE on May 25th from 3pm TO 5pm  

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

21 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa N.
Submitted 05/22/22
Calvin is great! He’s very concerned and focused on not only me but all of his patients. In fact, the entire staff at the Greenbelt location provides excellent customer service.
Arthur W.
Submitted 04/20/22
A superior experience - all substance planned and conducted in a horoughly professional manner. More distance to travel but real progress to date.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/20/22
First time ever having surgery and going to therapy so I had alot of questions and concerns. Let's just say that after my session I felt relieved. The staff there are very friendly, detailed and informative. I highly recommend this place.
Thelma N. U.
Submitted 04/15/22
Brandi and her team members deserve a trophy because they are the sweetest, warm, kindest selection of a therapist I have met. I always look forward to seeing them regardless of my schedule. If I have a golden buzz I'd click the button this very minute.
Norma S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient for a longtime I love the service I receive here Calvin is my buddy always working hard the new lady doctor is great and Dr.Gorman is my doctor and he is number one
Debra K.
Submitted 04/12/22
I have been here for 2 knee replacements and am very happy with my treatment. Romer is very patient whenever you are having a rough time. Brandon is very helpful and a joy to watch. Jackie's knowledge of the insurance part is wonderful. They are all very pleasant and friendly. I would definitely go there again if I needed therapy and would recommend to anyone that needs physical therapy.
Herbert S.
Submitted 04/12/22
I've been seeing Dr. Dizon since the beginning of the year. They have always been straight forward with my recovery and even I would be released. The staff was friendly and easy going. Brandon made dealing with pt bearable.
Hattie Jean B.
Submitted 04/06/22
While I loved Calvin and Dr Gordon and would go there for as long as it takes the billing in Olney sent me a letter to close my acct in early March when I had over 2 weeks scheduled and new RX for more. Didn't believe me so I paid $50 and left their practice.Loved Greenbelt hated Olney billing. Billing sucks. BEWARE
Hattie B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gordon, Calvin, and Patience as well as the aides are wonderful.
Madison M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Rommer, Brandon and Jackie are the most down to earth, helpful people. You can have good conversation while also getting therapy. I’m so glad I came here and built bonds with these people
George W.
Submitted 04/01/22
In June of 2021, I fell and broke my knee cap in half. The surgeon put me back together with wire and screws-no knee replacement, that would have been too easy. A month later I started PT with Dr. Romer's office. Everyone there was so nice, happy and a joy to be around at 8am 3 days a week. They are professional and really care if you're in pain during your treatment. "Deep breath, Exhale, I'm going to push, Tell me when to stop" - Dr. Romer's favorite sentence. The surgeon said I'll never get back full mobility, but I feel we proved him wrong. 7 months later, I did a 5K, mind you there was a whole lot of walking, but I made it in 53:39 minutes compared to 2 years ago time of 52.25. Not bad, I say. I would definitely without hesitation recommend Dr. Romer's team to everyone. I hope they are still around when I need something in the future.
Gloria T.
Submitted 03/22/22
This is a very proffesional physical therapy office that I have ever been to. I've went to several physical therapy places for my back and never had I got the type of treatment to help me with my pain than what I am receiving here. If you are tired of the patch me up treatment, take it from me, this is the place you need to be. They work with you to help heal your pain.
Kaiya D.
Submitted 03/22/22
They are awesome. My feet were killing me but with the help of the team at PT&SMC I can say the pain is gone. They are very patient and flexible with me and their hours and location are great as well. They even give you a cute send off gift at your last appointment. THANKS GUYS!
Diane B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional service and caring staff!
Ravinder M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful.Highly recommended to visit if you want best therapy in laurel.
Ebony F.
Submitted 03/22/22
This place and staff are absolutely amazing!!! Matthew is the best physical therapist I've ever had!! When I first went to see him I had not walked in a year. Thanks to his guidance and expertise, I can walk again. I pray nothing but blessings for the team. Please go to see them.
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Physical therapy and sports medicine is best place to get therapy. Iam really satisfied with their therapist pallavi , she is the best. This place you will be taken care good. You never be discouraged. I came with a lot neck pain and headaches because of acar accident. Now I feel good. Please try this place , you will be cured.
Adrienne P.
Submitted 03/22/22
I am very pleased with the experience here. Ms. Pallavi Agawane has done a marvelous job. Her expertise has enabled me to be self sufficient.
Jane L.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going to this facility for several years for physical therapy. I previously had plantar fasciitis and heel spurs. I had the best treatment in only a few months and the problems were resolved. Now I am going for arthritis to both knees and they are helping me to strengthen my legs so that the knee problems are lessening. It is working out very well. Brandy is very attentive to my exercises and Dr. Patience is helping me to see where my weaknesses are. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/07/21
Calvin is dedicated to ensuring that I get the best care! I appreciate him very much! Keep up the outstanding work!