Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Awesome team. Dr. Wang is great I don’t feel rushed or like I’m body building. Kathy is friendly at the front desk and PTA Ceslestina help me along 5.2 Stars Riverdale
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Riverdale
Judith B. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excellent!!!
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
knee is doing good. I can go around on the bike. I'm happy here. They are very nice too
Addisalem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Really good and patient. This was my first time and I was a little stressed at first but they handled it wonderfully. It's nice to go into an office where people will take their time with you and explain to you. These people are really really good.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
the doctor can actually catch the pain and identify where it is coming from
Inmaculada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Wonderful place. I told my neurologist to tell all their patients to come here. They all work so good and take time to explain everything.
Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Doing much better. I thought the pain was from age but it was actually from my accident. I've been coming to PT consistently and its been helping a lot.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Norman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Doing a little better than when I came in
Elsy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Going really well. Pleasant experience and happy with the service
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Pretty good
Lajuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Feeling good. Feeling stronger. Getting better for golf
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
I've been very pleased with them here. I did not like the last PT center I went to but I searched around after trying 4 others I found this one was the best
Shella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
It's progressing good. I have some good feedback from the physical therapy. I can put my put my socks on and lift leg now. I came in with a lot of pain but it is gradually going down
Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Everything is fine Bowie MD
Alonzo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Mostly positive Bowie MD
J. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I already have referred people. I feel great. Bowie MD