LAUREL Project PB&J will be on August 24th, 2022.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

46 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. And Assistant are very knowledgeable. They’re gentle and encourages patient’s to keep up good work. Clinic is clean and up to date. I enjoy my sessions and hope to be pain free sooner than later. Thank You
Tinicia S.
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Dr Wang has been a wonderful experience my ankle has gained more mobility and I’m able to walk for longer periods of time with less pain and I would definitely recommend someone to him and also I would continue to come
Warren H.
Submitted 08/04/22
I was in Rough shape when I came here first but with the help of the therapist here now I feel much much better!
Joan D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Staff very good N professional important because historic time experiencing
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great Experience
Rosmary H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great service! The whole team I great.
Russell H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Matthew knows his job very well and is very patient.
Randolph C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and every patient gets one on one experience.
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/14/22
They have been very nice and caring. I enjoy coming here
Lizatte F.
Submitted 07/14/22
I like the service they provide and they are very caring and professional. They are well trained and the exercises are really helping me with my pain. they have great customer service and they have flexible hours and it is so easy to schedule a time that works for me. I recommend this place to everyone.
Marjorie V.
Submitted 07/14/22
I look forward to coming here all the time. Rommer, Brandon, and Jackie are very professional and personable. feels like home and better than any other PTs. here they take their time and are actually concerned about our wellbeing.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 07/14/22
I am very satisfied and very happy with the service and I am making progress.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/14/22
everybody is so nice, kind, sociable, considerate and encouraging!
Karen B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I am getting results from here and they never gave up on me. I went to other places that said they cannot help me and gave up on me but not here. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
Mikhail R.
Submitted 07/09/22
I absolutely satisfied with my visit
Aline P.
Submitted 07/06/22
"When I first walked into this clinic, I noticed the awesome personality of the front office staff. Then I walked to the back and felt like I was home. Everyone has made me feel like a queen when I am here. You don't push me or rush me. You really spend the time with me. I wouldn't keep coming back if I didn't enjoy coming here".
Brian M.
Submitted 07/06/22
I like everybody here. And they are doing a great job
Susan S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very good very welcoming and very easy to communicate with everyone. They are nice to be with!!
Karen W.
Submitted 06/27/22
I like the professionalism and they all have caring hearts and everybody has a loving caring personality.
Kenny L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Staff is amazing. Dr. Bagley is doing a great job. Feel really comfortable coming here.