Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

4.98/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
So far so good. I have a long way to go but am feeling a difference. 10/10
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
When I first came in I was having a lot of trouble with my left shoulder and fingers. It was causing me to shake really badly and prevented me from playing pool. Just yesterday I was finally able to play again and have noticed the shaking getting much better!
Adair E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
10 STARS!!!
Will P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone has been helpful and asked all the right questions as far as where the pain is and how things are going. They are very involved in my recovery, and I've been delighted. They make it fun but still challenging. Other places I've gone haven't been nearly as well
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Kevin is incredible. Even as a PTA, he goes above and beyond past experiences I've had with other PTs
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very positive experience. Making good progress
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It's been really wonderful. You form a good relationship with your therapist
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Friendly environment. Dr. Patience and everyone are all considerate and helpful.
Valeria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Janey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I've been to many providers, including Orthos, and Dr. Wang is the first to identify the root of my problem being my core. It's actually helping me so far
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
As a healthcare provider myself I can really appreciate it. It's nice and quiet, like fresh air to me
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I've come a long way from where I was. I love it!
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The PT is really helping me. I'm learning how to help myself with these exercises. The atmosphere is relaxing and calm. It makes you wanna get better
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Wonderful! I think they are great. My highest compliments. Calvin and Brian are so kind
Chester H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
It's been good so far. No complaints
Steven V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My experience has been good, I like it here
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Devin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My visit was great.