Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sivanee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I was recommended by my friend who told me it is very good here. Everybody is so nice and it has helped me
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Getting better. I'm still not 100 percent but can see the improvement
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
This is my 6th session and everybody is very nice and has a concern for whatever your issue is. I came over here in so much pain it has really improved. I've gone from a 7-8 in pain down to a 4. The atmosphere is great, it's a nice big space and everyone is patient with you. I would recommend them highly.
Marion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Progressing successfully. It's helping a lot and I'm at the point where I'm trying to do exercises at home too as they are geared towards the condition I have
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Impressed! The last time I did PT I didn't have a DPT like this. I love the stim treatment, it's really helping me along fast
Reva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
They are wonderful, things are getting better. Very attentive and good at listening.
Valentina T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I am hopeful it will continue to work fast. I'm getting better little by little and after the massage it feels much better.
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
This is my 2nd time coming back to the facility and I have never had any problems. I'm getting better every day and can truly feel it. If I have a question or am hesitant the feedback is good. I am satisfied with the answers I get and If I had to come back again for something it would no doubt be here. It's clean, open and, not cluttered.
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I really enjoy the stim machine
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The environment is very nice, quiet, and peaceful. Matt is awesome! I like it cause Matt is a very good PT. He is passionate, kind, and caring.
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Things are moving right along. Excellent for me.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Fantastic. My right side It's getting better slowly
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very needs-based care, not cookie-cutter. They pay attention to what you need.
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Definitely see improvement. I still have a ways to go but can't complain about my progress
Sefton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Would definitely recommend it. Good experience, I've been progressing well.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Ronda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I've been really happy with the responsiveness of Dr. Patience. I feel like I’m understanding my body better and feeling improvements.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
100 percent would recommend. I came in with a hurt back and poor posture. A month or so, I’ve improved my posture, gotten better balance, and am continuing to see progress I never thought I would. They have gone above and beyond in doing everything they can. I don’t see anything to improve.
Mireille P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
It’s like family, you can feel the sincerity. They are very warm, and welcoming, and work together well. My aunt recommended me and everything continues going good.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
This is my 6th appointment and I'm feeling a lot better. I've been here for treatment of another injury too