All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1058 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It's been great. I was here in the spring and am back again following surgery.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It's been very good. I feel heard. Even my husband has commented saying what I tell him sounds like doing more for me than my last 3-4 rounds of Physical Therapy. They are very accommodating and attentive, even with scheduling.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Everything has been great. The whole team is phenomenal, especially Ms. Shawnda at the front desk. They work me but everyone is pleasant and supportive.
Leslee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Everyone knows what they are doing and are very polite, helpful and friendly.
Greg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The best thing about this place is the people here. The vibe is just awesome! I'm still working through my back injury but I trust the process. I leave here in a better mood
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I was walking around well over the weekend and am happy to come in today. Really enjoying the therapy here
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I came after a shoulder surgery and my recuperation time was very brief. They did a good job and I haven't had any problems since. When I called I was able to get an appointment fast and the wait time was excellent.
Reina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Everything is good. They treat me well and I like the environment
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Latrisha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I always have a good experience. I'm big on service. I work at a gym so I'm big on the friendliness, that's what makes people want to come back. 100/5 STARS
Kellee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
The staff is always very friendly, caring, and helpful. This is actually my 2nd go-around after first coming here in the early 2000s. Once I started having an issue I came right back! They always give recommendations on what I can do at home as well
Richie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Good experience. Treatment is going really well
Shelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I have recommended this place to people in the past and requested to come here again after going to an ortho. I had a good experience 5 years ago and continue to come back.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very helpful. They have taught me good exercises and I can definitely feel improvement from what I do here and at home. Plus, everyone is really nice
Gabriella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I can tell it's working and also have a lot of fun in here. It's been great.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Things are going great. Dr. Nick is so good! I've had so much PT in my life and can tell he's a real detailed and experienced provider. He goes beneath the surface to find the issue and takes the time to understand.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Excellent! I recommend this place all this time. 15/5
Marci L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
It's been great!
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
They have good staff here and it makes a difference. They take your concerns into consideration and always address your needs