All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mozella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very good
Sonal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
One of the better PT centers. I'm feeling very well, much better than I thought. Brian is great!
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I feel like everyone is pretty knowledgeable and friendly. I've seen steady progress. Everything flows pretty well. The facility is clean, scheduling is easy and everyone responsive
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
For me, it's exactly what I needed. Personalities and attendance are great
Costas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I've been coming to the Greenbelt office since it first opened with Dr. Sohalia. Everyone is always professional and the service is great. I always come out feeling better.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Couldn't ask for anything more. In the beginning, I couldn't do anything but the more I came here the better it progressed. I can actually play soccer now
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I've been coming for a long time. Dr. Nick has been very good at dealing with my hip and Dr. Sohalia was great with my knee. I have recommended to my friend and husband.
Alfred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It's hard to find people around here that do dry needling. I'm very happy
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I like the staff here, they help me with my problems and listen. You get the attention and detail you need. They know what they are doing and make you comfortable.
Marian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I'm able to walk! Hamstring is better.
Rebekah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It's been really positive. Everyone is personable. You are pushed when you need to be and accommodations are made when needed.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I'd come everyday if I could. Truly is the greatest place
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I tell everyone about it. I was feeling a lot of pain to the point of going to the emergency. After seeing Dr. Emilia for the first time I was finally able to sleep without medicine, not waking up with any pain. I'm completely happy with the people and atmosphere too. They are extremely nice, patient, flexible, and accommodating. This means a lot when you're not feeling good!
Olubenga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very professional. Treatment has been steady and I've come a long way
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The people are very thoughtful and helpful. I was able to get in for an appointment swiftly while others didn't have appointments available soon.