Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I was here 4 years ago and after recently being unsatisfied with a different PT clinic I switched back here. I feel like I'm back home and on the right track.
Micheal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Improving every day and feeling results. They are real nice and patient, helping me in many ways
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I've been to Rommer for PT for my right and now my left arm and they are incredible. My right arm is great now and my left is getting there. Very nice, friendly and easy to work with. I recommend Rommer and his staff 100%!
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I have been under the care of Dr. Cort before, and as then, I was extremely satisfied with his knowledge, experience and pleasant demeanor.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The best
Amzat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great. They are taking care of me and getting me better every day. They push me and give me the feedback I needed. 10/10
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The people are nice, friendly, and know what they are doing
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone is wonderful. I love it down here. I couldn't move my arm when I first came but now it's so much better, I'm even working on my next one.
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Excellent
Mozella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very good
Sonal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
One of the better PT centers. I'm feeling very well, much better than I thought. Brian is great!
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I feel like everyone is pretty knowledgeable and friendly. I've seen steady progress. Everything flows pretty well. The facility is clean, scheduling is easy and everyone responsive
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
For me, it's exactly what I needed. Personalities and attendance are great
Costas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I've been coming to the Greenbelt office since it first opened with Dr. Sohalia. Everyone is always professional and the service is great. I always come out feeling better.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Couldn't ask for anything more. In the beginning, I couldn't do anything but the more I came here the better it progressed. I can actually play soccer now
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I've been coming for a long time. Dr. Nick has been very good at dealing with my hip and Dr. Sohalia was great with my knee. I have recommended to my friend and husband.
Alfred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It's hard to find people around here that do dry needling. I'm very happy