Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very pleasant. A little tough and sore to start but getting there
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Love it, haven't had any problems. They give you a really dedicated one-on-one and I like that it's never rushed. When you come in it's a good feel. Very friendly
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I have recommended my wife here already. Excellent service and good care
Sav N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent!
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I've come a long way since I first came here. They've been doing a good job.
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
It's been very good. I'm starting to get better and reaching my goals
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great! Everyone has so much energy here and is always moving. The staff makes the experience.
Ali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
This is my second time coming back after being recommended by my physician. Overall I have had a good experience, they are efficient and eager to serve. You don't have to wait around, they know what they are doing.
Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I came back in 2007 and decided to come back again. They've laid out a plan and it seems to be working
Nikolai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I started on crutches and didn't have much muscle when I first came in. Over 6 months, it feels like I've gained back everything I lost in surgery.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Feeling pretty good so far. Definitely progressing and have less pain.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Fun! Everything has been good
Neda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Mosaddegh is very caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
When I leave I feel better and I feel amazing through the rest of the day
Delores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
it's been gentle, informative, and rewarding
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
So far so good. Been improving pain
Chung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Was here last year for 3 months and decided to come back. Gordon Cort is great
Bennett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Came last year and it was nice, gets rid of the pain. They are nice and respectful.
Iris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Amazing! Exciting Progress!
Balakyem E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It's been going well. I like the place because everyone is very nice, especially Matt. 5/5