All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talib M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great experience!
Julio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I've been through a lot of therapy places and this one is the best. The last one was wough on my knee and I had to leave. Here I feel myself getting better
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The Pt's are nice and set out a program for you. If something is a little harder or gives you pain they will alter it so as to not agitate it. Nothing but good experiences
Drusila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I love the guys here. They are friendly and very experienced, I would recommend them to anyone.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Helga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I always recommend this place. I like the atmosphere and staff, it's wonderful. They are always able to put me and my husband together too
Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
They work with you, challenge you, and get you better
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Incredible! After going to a PT suggested by my Ortho I was told there was nothing he could do for me. I was left wondering where to go and, after talking to some friends and doctors, decided to come to PTSMC. I've been coming ever since! Dr. Nick is fantastic and the whole staff is just great. I recommend this to people all the time, I can't say enough good things about it.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Nick and the rest of the team do a great job. It's a smaller facility so you get personal attention compared to bigger facilities. I leave here feeling great
Vilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
It's been great. The Pt's are always very nice, checking everyone is okay and cared for.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very friendly people so far and so attentive
Abagail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Coming along slowly but surely
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Coming along pretty good. They share a lot of good techniques for utilizing the hand
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
They help me a lot. Once I kept going my shoulder is feeling good
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
It's been instructive and helpful, which is what I hoped for. I've been happy with what has happened so far
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Everyone here is wonderful!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
It was all very good. I also liked the that I am able to get someone on the phone quickly when calling