Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great place, great team.
Adair E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The staff is great. Matt is such a comedian, from day 1 I enjoyed his energy. Rommer knows how to make me feel right at home, and Arianna at the front desk has such a bright smile and an awesome personality.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Thank you for your kindness and positive attitude. Everyone has been so inspiring and helpful!
Dorothea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The entire staff is welcoming and pleasant. Therapy sessions are very helpful. no complaints - highly recommend
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The people are friendly, caring, and pleasant. I give them 10 stars
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
My time here has been great. I have gained a new family here. They help with a lot and I thank the whole staff for helping along the way.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent care! Thank you for helping with my back pain :)
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Staff is amazing. Thankful
Mitchelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I like the people, they are nice!
Lorenious M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Talib M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great experience!
Julio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I've been through a lot of therapy places and this one is the best. The last one was wough on my knee and I had to leave. Here I feel myself getting better
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The Pt's are nice and set out a program for you. If something is a little harder or gives you pain they will alter it so as to not agitate it. Nothing but good experiences
Drusila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I love the guys here. They are friendly and very experienced, I would recommend them to anyone.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Helga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I always recommend this place. I like the atmosphere and staff, it's wonderful. They are always able to put me and my husband together too
Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
They work with you, challenge you, and get you better
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Incredible! After going to a PT suggested by my Ortho I was told there was nothing he could do for me. I was left wondering where to go and, after talking to some friends and doctors, decided to come to PTSMC. I've been coming ever since! Dr. Nick is fantastic and the whole staff is just great. I recommend this to people all the time, I can't say enough good things about it.