Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
6 star experience. Arianna is amazing, the Glen Burnie office has a great team
Rosaline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Absolutely wonderful, have been to other physical therapy places, this is the best place Great staff
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I've spent time in both the Riverdale and Bowie offices and always walk out feeling better than when I walked in. The staff is very attentive to my needs and helped identify what was bothering me right away
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Working with Dr. Wang has been making a big difference for my mother. Everyone is so kind
Tinicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It was painful to walk at first but i’ve felt much better since starting. The staff is very professional and helpful in Riverdale and I plan on coming back following my surgery
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
professional, timely and thorough. I’ve done physical therapy for each of my shoulders and it definitely works
Sharonda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Really good experience. I came to Dr.Gordon years ago and have been coming back for years since
Tanja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone in Greenbelt works so great as a team and is so accommodating. They are able to be flexible, work around my busy schedule, and help me make the most of my time there. This is my 3rd time coming back and I continue to see great results.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They make you feel like they care here and really make it fun. I usually hate coming into physical therapy but this is the first time I have enjoyed coming.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My experience with Pallavi has been great. I’m going to miss her when she moves offices
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everything is very personalized, you’re not just doing the same thing each time. I’ve come back for multiple injuries and have even recommended my husband
Hardy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Pallavi is the best physical therapist I have had in my 75 years of life. Her work is absolutely extraordinary.
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My experience is amazing
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great location and great environment. Everybody is helpful
N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr.Patience and Matt are you wonderful and amazing. Great place
Zahra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
It's been vital in my healing process. I am doing well thanks to Dr. Sohaila and Kevin
Bernadina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
This is my second year coming here. I like coming here
Makonnen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
They are great and I love it and everything is good
Thimothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everybody is very attentive and love the interactions. Calvin is great. I feel the progress so far.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone is treating me well. Have a few laughs here and there. I like it