Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I is convenient and the hours are flexible. The staff is amazing
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
They are friendly and helps you out and fixes all the problems
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone makes the process easier Great team
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It's great. I like coming here.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
They are great! Rommer and Brandon are great. I like coming here. They are very personable and caring. I recommend this place
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
They are great. All are very helpful.
Josephine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone is wonderful and explains everything.
Sharareh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Enjoy coming here and appreciate everything that they do for me
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I like the way they diagnose and the personal care I get. I love here and would recommend them to anyone. They are all upbeat and professional.
Dilip P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
So far so good. Need more home exercise
Ceaser R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
They are great. Pallavi is excellent
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Really good knowledge of injuries and Pallavi knows what to do. I recommend them
Lester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been finding it encouraging and it is giving me hope that my pain will go away. I went to a different place before but did not feel any improvement. But here Pallavi knows what she is talking about and it is helping
K C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great people. Time for a bigger place
Kathlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I really like it here. They are very helpful
Delores J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone is very friendly helpful and patient and I feel like I am making progress.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff is awesome. Dr. Cort is kind very caring and nice. Everyone in the office is also very nice. I highly recommend them.
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I love it. I like working with Brandi and Dr. Bagley
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is very nice
Ed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Working hard on me to get back walking. Great team