Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I'm back for a new injury and it's going well. They are great!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great PT!!
Annabelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
They are doing great, I'm not miserable anymore! Feeling a lot better since coming here. Progress working really well for me. 10/10
Dixille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
It's great. Working on left foot and ankle.
Richard J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I'm here for knee issues and their method works quite well
Diamond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Everyone's very hands-on. Show you how to do everything. They are compassionate about your situation, very professional, and let you go at your own pace. It's like a mini family here, I like coming here. 20/10
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Doing well. 3 weeks ago I was in constant pain and now little to no pain
Firouzeh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Fantastic! I love it here. The people here are very knowledgable and caring. My lower back has improved tremendously.
Perlita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
From the first day to today, it's been amazing. So far the best I've been to. Dr. Emilia is handling my care and has been phenomenal. Establishing that comfort level and making adjustments is very important
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
Ingrid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great therapy. I will be back for more!
Leotyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I have had only four appointments with Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center, and already I am feeling better with the tightness and pain in my right leg. I'm looking forward to completing my therapy with Dr. Wang, and have full use of my leg.
Hussain G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Socially this center is very good. Dr. Wang and the staff are excellent. They are professional, friendly, and working nicely on my lower back and sciatica pain
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Wang is wonderful, I would follow him to the moon. He is quiet but methodical and really respectful. He makes you feel way more comfortable and able to function in life. It's a nice office with a more intimate space which allows for a better rapport with patients. It works out very well.
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had 2 hip replacements in 2023 and Dr. Patience and her associates provided great treatment and helpful hints to get me back to normal in record time. They were very helpful and friendly! I would recommend them highly!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
great
J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone is great @startPTnow. Jan 5 2024
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone here is great and have referred @startPTnow to others Jan 5 2024
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Everything is working out. I've been here before and am feeling pretty good
Darrel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
It's doing great. working on left side. 5/5