Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

4.97/5 Star Rating
865 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
It's going very well coming off a total knee replacement. I'm satisfied with what I see here and have.
Constance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I would recommend and have in the past. Everything going pretty good, 5/5
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Wang really listens to my concerns and explains the process and logistics through. I appreciate that there are no surprises. They are really clear about the treatment plan. The doctor spends one on one time with the patient too which is very important.
Ian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
From the time I came in until now, you can't argue with the work they are doing. Everyone is really nice, greet you by name, and do everything you want out of a therapist. Pretty amazing.
Tamunotonye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Doing what they say definitely helps. I couldn't walk at first but got better over time. Doing the exercises daily at home helps too
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I was recommended by a neighbor and things have been good. I feel like I can tell improvement. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and personable from calling the office to the appointment.
Lauryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellent and super progressive
Haylie Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I feel good. I'm progressing a lot and doing a lot more than when I first came in.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional and very friendly.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I first came here after a hip replacement in 2024. They do a good job, that's why I always come back to Greenbelt.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Fantastic! Over-the-top excellence everywhere. Everyone here is really good at what they do and good people. They are nice, friendly, interested and seem to really care.
Sereka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I like the professionalism here. It's like a big family and they treat you like family.
Corinne (Corky) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Caring, professional, great teachers, even better listeners. Matt and his assistant, Sam, are a pleasure to work with. They have helped me to regain mobility and confidence. I enjoy my sessions, and would recommend them highly to everyone needing physical therapy. (Bella the Receptionist is a treasure. Always so pleasant and cheerful. It's important that the first person you meet has a welcoming smile.)
Summer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
It was very effective, from the very first treatment I was able to get some relief and sleep better at night. As it continues I'm feeling better and better. I'm glad I got the treatment
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I'm working through tendonitis which is hard to address but it definitely helps coming here. It takes time but Dr. Wang has been very good.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Sherria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent! I've noticed a lot of growth and healing with my ankle. They listen to what you need and cater to your regime to get you back to your daily living and hobbies. I highly recommend.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Doing much better than when I started. It's gone smoothly
Ruby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I'm doing so much better. Both instructors in Laurel are excellent and really friendly. Their exercises and stretch routine have made a remarkable difference.