SILVER SPRING Project PB&J on OCTOBER 25th from 3 pm to 5 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

101 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria E.
Submitted 09/13/22
The staffs is very kind
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is really friendly and efficient. They really understand what I am experiencing and they make sure I do the exercise correctly. They are funny and I appreciate the comradery they work very well together in this practice.
Toni W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Comfortable place, on time feel much better than when I started Staff is great.
Jenny K.
Submitted 09/07/22
This is my first physical therapy experience, and I am so glad I decided to come to Olney PT&SMC. I like the vibe of the place, everyone is friendly and chill and they manage the multiple-patients-at-a-time well. Dr. Nick is a really nice person and I appreciate his knowledge about the body and my injury. And of course I should mention that my shoulder is improving with his help!
Rollin W.
Submitted 09/07/22
He is good for 5 stars.
Marlo P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Knowledgeable, respectful and helpful
Ingrid H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful, physically gratifying. The therapy has help tremendously with my movements and active lifestyle.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great! The staff is wonderful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff as wonderful. No pain, all gain
Barbra M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Really like all the staff and great environment. I recommend this place.
Ponsella P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Mrs. Sharon is a 5 star personality and the staff makes it a pleasure to come back.
Tina R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very supportive and realistic goal setting. Compassion and touching and makes me want to return
Juana A.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
Sarah P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Matthew is exceptional, professional and dedicated to give the best service. Kathy is the best to serve.
Sheila S.
Submitted 08/24/22
They are great and they listen to what you need. they come up with great ideas to help me.
Tim J.
Submitted 08/23/22
Its going good so far and I like the people
Nelson C.
Submitted 08/23/22
They are very considerate and listen to what I need.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Nick was very pleasant but even more important was that he explained what he was doing with my first experience with dry needleing.
D'Angelo R.
Submitted 08/19/22
They teach me new things and I like coming here
Smith B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very easy going and gets stuff done. I am in and out which is great.