Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jhony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
So far really good. It's making it's way slowly but surley
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Jonathan is exceptional. I've worked at a gym so I have a lot of knowledge. The people are very nice
Carmen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent. I appreciate the attention they're giving. Everyone has treated me with respect
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Feeling fine. Working on drop foot following emergency surgery
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Colin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Fantastic location and a very targeted treatment that got me back on my feet quickly. Thank you! Colin
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
It's great. Very helpful! I've been suffering pain for 5 years but after my first visit with Dr. Cort, he was able to look at my spine and find the problem. He found the problem immediately when no one else could in 5 years. Life changing
Johnson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
It's actually good compared to how I was. At first, I needed a boot but now I can jog and run. Really satisfied with everything.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
5/5 great place. Corey is terrific. He works with me, listens, and pushes when necessary. I like the general spirit here, everyone has the right attitude
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Feeling okay. You guys do a good job
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Feels good... Just started last week and Satisfied
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My experience is very good working on my ankle
Micheal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Starting to notice a difference in my body now. Everyone here has been very professional, polite, and courteous. It's a calming atmosphere. I wouldn't change a thing. Highly recommend it
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
When I came my hand was very uncomfortable and tingling. I had surgery last year and tried 2-3 other therapies before coming here. Now I'm feeling better and more comfortable.
Benjamin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I think it's really good. Rehabbing from back surgery
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
At first, I was progressing slowly but now I'm seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. I'm pretty satified
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
There are improvements, it's going well
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Positive. This is the 2nd body part I've come here for and getting better both times.
Towana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
They are very kind and helpful. I feel very supported in what I do. They are doing just great. 5/5 the top