All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1060 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1060 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
They have good staff here and it makes a difference. They take your concerns into consideration and always address your needs
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Rosemarie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I love the small, personalized feel. These people are very kind, respect the patient and know what they are doing. I'm always laughing when I'm here and they make the patient feel good. It's a fun place to be.
JoLinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
It's been informative, especially in terms of things to avoid at home. It's instructional and helps me understand why I'm doing it. I also love that it's always clean at the facility
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
.
Hattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Leg is getting better. I haven't had to take pain medication for a week
Kayla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I've progressed a lot and I like the people here. Everyone is nice, helpful, and sweet. They seem caring toward all their patients.
Marcellus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I've been progressing really well. My lower back hurt even when I sneezed before but is gone now. Hard to top this place
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Definitely would recommend to friends and family
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Michalea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Carrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Rommer and the staff have been really great and really helped me along. I came from another PT place and they have been able to pick up right where we left off.
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Really good so far, the best spot I've been to. I feel relaxed here
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very good. The main thing I like is how they are personable with you and really want to help you. I had surgery on my shoulder and am doing much better with mobility and strength
Sarita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
It feels better today than when I first started. It's a busy place but much much better than med star
Gabrielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Getting and feeling better. Seeing improvement
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Absolutely would recommend. it's tough therapy coming back from a knee replacement but it is getting better and I have faith I can get back to where I was here. They do a great job. They are easy to communicate with, listen to you, and still challenge you.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Torrence O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
It's been great, I'm very grateful. This is better than previous PT I have done
Amira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
My leg was hurting a lot a couple of months ago but feeling better now. I feel like I'm going on the right path. The people are nice, the exercises are good and easy to do at home