Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very flexible with my schedule.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great team. I recommended people already
Micheal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great people
Nia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Staff is very nice
Francine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Appreciate the friendliness and atmosphere. Dramatic improvement with my injury
Walker J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
.
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Things have been coming along well. I'm doing much better than from where I started. Matt is awesome!
Virginie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very cool expierence. I'm getting much better and feeling better. I like the mood here, Matt and everyone is nice
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Coming here gets me in the right frame of mind. I've been able to keep up with my exercises at home as well and at this point don't go a day without doing them
Dante D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Things are coming along pretty good. There is good personality and people in Laurel, they push you just enough
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Wang is excellent. He takes time to explain things completely, he is friendly, professional, and patient. The whole staff is very helpful and friendly, response to messages is very timely.
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
5+ stars! I've been here 3 times, good enviroment and good people. The staff is friendly, postive, and on point with their exercises. I will always come back here and recommend to people I know
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Fatmata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Recovery has been coming along nicley. They are also very flexible with me when I am running late
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
This is my 3rd time coming in the last few years. Very welcoming. Everyone is very nice and competent.
Bernardina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
This is my 2nd time here and it’s helped me a lot. My shoulder has gotten much better. I’m in much less pain, can actually sleep now and even was able to avoid surgery. They are amazing
Julius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great Service
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Top notch. Everyone is friendly, caring, pleasant, and very professional
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They do a good job of changing up the routine for my knees