All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The Physical Therapist Assistants have been very helpful and willing to explain things to me. They make me comfortable and are easy to talk to
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I came here after hip surgery and seem to be doing a lot better. I've been working with Rommer for about a year and my only compliant is that there can't be about 3-4 more Rommers here
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
This is my first time in physcial therapy, however, I've really enjoyed it. They've made it very interesting and challenging, learning my limits and what I can and can't do. It's been great. Tiring, but great!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
They make you feel welcome and work with you. They are cool people who help you learn what you need
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I've never been to physical therapy before but I feel good. The staff is very knowledgeable and help me get through exercise without it hurting
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My PT with Rommer is going well. have nothing but postive things to say
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
10 STARS! I've come a long way in the last 6 weeks and offically gradudate today. The pain in my knees has gone and I've been able to move again
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Nick and Kevin are excellent. My new years solution is come in and do more of my at home exercises too
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
the people try different ways to help the muscles and put thought into each of the exercises
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good, professional group in Olney. PT is a lot of work but they still make it fun so it doesn’t feel as bad
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The first time I did physical therapy years ago I ended up in more pain than I started in. Coming in here they take your pain into account and understand the physiology so you can avoid that kind of pain
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
6.5 stars out of 5, just wonderful. I don't like therapy but I don't mind coming here
Yeshareg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everyone is hard-working, fun, and friendly. They ask how you feel and take care of you
Alesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
It's going well, Dr. Gordon and Calvin really care. They make you laugh every day here.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everything is good, I’ve been recovering well working with Brian and Calvin
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Nice and smooth. Efficient and consistent each time. They help address any new or older pains you notice
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Gordon and Calvin are both very knowledgeable and friendly. If you do what they tell you you will improve. The music is good too
Mariama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I’ve worked with Angela, Patience and Calvin and have liked them all. They’ve all helped me a lot and progress has been good
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Gradually feeling better and more confident. Matt takes care of me, listens, and gives advice.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Did a lot of therapy at different places. I like it. Need a bigger place.