CHECK OUT OUR*NEW* PHYSICAL THERAPY OFFICE NOW OPEN IN ROCKVILLE!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
951 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I enjoy it. They are able to identify what is happening. Starting to alleviate the problem. Working on foot and support of the balance of leg as a whole. Everything is smooth.
Micheal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Getting a lot better. Staff is really good at helping and pushing me in the direction I need to get where I need to be
Vanitha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
good job 5/5
Eliseo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good experience
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They have a good team here. This isn't my first time here, I keep coming back
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Progressing well. Very nice all the time with me. I am better than when I first came in. Now I am out of my boot and am no longer in pain
Sandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Evéryone has been extremely helpful. It seems like a very happy place.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Coming along good. I'm in good hands with Brian
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent. Staff is great from day 1. I love the heat and biofreeze.
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Nduka is very helpful and very professional. In a period of about two months, she provided the Physical Therapy training to provide notably improvements for my situation.
Keenan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I love it here. All my questions are getting great feedback. Everyone I've worked with has been very hands-on and knowledgable. Every time I leave I feel more motivated to stay the course. 10/10
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Damiya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
They make sure you get through it. They are helpful, positive, and listen to your concerns too. I'm definitely recommending this clinic
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Progressing well on lower back pain. I am satisfied
Fisayo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Just started and it's good so far.
Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Good
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always on time and very smooth. Making progress working on ankle after surgery
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good. Things progressing well. 5
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I've been coming for 3 weeks and it's going great so far