SILVER SPRING Project PB&J on OCTOBER 25th from 3 pm to 5 pm

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

101 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlyn P.
Submitted 10/04/22
I really like it here. They are very helpful
Delores J.
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone is very friendly helpful and patient and I feel like I am making progress.
Denise G.
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff is awesome. Dr. Cort is kind very caring and nice. Everyone in the office is also very nice. I highly recommend them.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/30/22
I love it. I like working with Brandi and Dr. Bagley
Rachel W.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is very nice
Ed I.
Submitted 09/30/22
Working hard on me to get back walking. Great team
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/30/22
They are just good. Great job. 2 mins from home.
Bridegit B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very accommodating with scheduling.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great. Fantastic experience. Fun staff. Everyone is great.
Tina W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good experience. Improving every week
Adam P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very positive. They pay more attention to detail. Feel better
Vivian W.
Submitted 09/23/22
I enjoy coming. It has helped me. I am walking really better now. I recommend them
Duedu A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Staff is excellent. Very productive. Much better movement
Judith C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is polite and considerate concerning my feet problems, especially Dr. Wang and Rick, his assistant. I realize I need to excerise my calf muscles to assist my walking gait problem which causes pain to my bone spurs and callus which occur regularly.
Millicent D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Physical Therapy has been very beneficial to my knee surgery. The exercises have increased my mobility and the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this physical therapy location to others!
Joan C.
Submitted 09/22/22
The therapy has improved my ability to walk around. It has really helped me significantly.
Linh P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
Carol T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Very comfortable
Banks J.
Submitted 09/16/22
Positive
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/13/22
They do a great job.