All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Everything is fine Bowie MD
Alonzo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Mostly positive Bowie MD
J. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I already have referred people. I feel great. Bowie MD
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Worked with me very well and helped me improve quite a bit.
Eduardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Doing better. At first I couldn't move leg at all but starting to move better. Just gotta keep doing the exercises
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I had a femur break. I went from 2 crutches to 1, to walking. Really helping out. It's like a family.
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Knees been getting better. I like it
Leonel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Amazing! It's the max score. Really professional service
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's a long recovery after shoulder surgery but it's been great here
Emarion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's very helpful, def can see a lot of progress in a short amount of time. At first, I couldn't lift my leg off the ground now I can walk.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's great here. Really helpful! 6/5!!!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Everybody is friendly and takes their time
Ridgley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Good workout, I enjoy it. They know whats right.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Everyone is very nice and polite. I chose to come back here
Armineh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's better. It's good to do exercise and everything working on leg and back. They're doing a good job
R. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
I I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Getting better.
D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Way ahead of schedule. Amazing staff. Convenient location in my Glen Burnie neighborhood
Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Progressing in right direction, I like the way Gordon experiments and adjusts. He understood the issue in the beginning and everything he does is measuring improvement.