All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1060 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1060 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Really good from where I started. Definitely makes me feel better
Chukwuma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Progressing and feeling good. Good communication and exercise. I'm doing much better than before I came.
Thomasine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The numbness in my thigh is 90% better after only 8 visits
Bryant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
It's been great. They've made my experience easier
Kanisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It's been fun and professional. The staff has been taking care of my knees in an excellent manner. Great instructions and I feel like I've been making progress already which I hadn't seen in the last 6 months elsewhere. I feel the difference
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Brian is great. This is my 3rd section and so far I'm happy
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I've recommended my sister who is now coming
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I've suggested it to several of my friends. The experience has been really good. Since I got here they have taken care of me, constantly making sure I'm good and got what I need. I've been in and out of other PT centers and this is one of the better ones I've been to.
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great, everyone has been friendly and helpful. I've been improving since I've been here. After my first visit, I was walking up the steps.
Alysan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
.
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Been to other clinics, big difference is that Rommer is hands on. Great PT and staff.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
This is my 2nd trip through Physical Therapy at Bowie. The first time in 2020 was for Achilles Tendonitis, which was fixed and to this day I have no I pain. This time I started in February with a frozen left shoulder, pain that would keep me up a night, and totally lost my range of motion. By end of May, I was sleeping again, no routine pain in the shoulder and I had regained 80% shoulder motion. Dr. P. Nduka provided excellent support, explaining all of the exercises and changing them up as I progressed. Jessaly, the assistant, was ever vigilant making sure I did the exercises correctly. I highly recommend this branch! Physical therapy has worked well for me!
Elida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
10 stars. I'm feeling better with therapy in just 2 weeks
Elmer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I'm really happy with the service and all the exercises are working out well. I came in with a painful hamstring and knee but have seen really good progress since.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Everything they are doing is working. I went 8 months with pain in my shoulder and now after a month of treatment, I'm feeling 80% better. I feel much better!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
My husband came here before me and liked it so I decided to try it. It's been good, I've definitely improved.
Berdina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Progressing well
Lucas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The exercises have been working for me. Great experience whenever I come in
Alana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very helpful. Getting flexibility in my neck
Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Definitely has helped me a lot, my lower back is so much better!