All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Definitely has helped me a lot, my lower back is so much better!
Carmelo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Everyone seems very attentive and caring of others. They try there best to make others feel better
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Earl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
It has gone as I would expect. As a respiratory therapist by profession, I've been exposed to how PT can help you
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Corey is good. I've gone to other places and like it here
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Corey is doing a great job. He explains well and takes his time
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
To be honest I like the friendliness here. Coming from Hopkins to here is just more personable. I come here and really feel like I get a lot of personal encouragement
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
It's nice. I like these people very much. I came here before and I'm back again.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Coming along great! See some definite improvements, that's why I'm here.
Kameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
They do good business and seem like they care a lot about their patients, things have been great for me. I look forward to coming back and rehabbing my knee to get it where it needs to be. 5 stars all the way!!!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I was here 4 years ago and after recently being unsatisfied with a different PT clinic I switched back here. I feel like I'm back home and on the right track.
Micheal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Improving every day and feeling results. They are real nice and patient, helping me in many ways
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I've been to Rommer for PT for my right and now my left arm and they are incredible. My right arm is great now and my left is getting there. Very nice, friendly and easy to work with. I recommend Rommer and his staff 100%!
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I have been under the care of Dr. Cort before, and as then, I was extremely satisfied with his knowledge, experience and pleasant demeanor.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The best
Amzat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great. They are taking care of me and getting me better every day. They push me and give me the feedback I needed. 10/10
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The people are nice, friendly, and know what they are doing
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone is wonderful. I love it down here. I couldn't move my arm when I first came but now it's so much better, I'm even working on my next one.
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Excellent