All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I feel good. I'm building strength in my lower back and right leg and they are doing a fine good
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Worthwhile. I'm a retired vet and get surprised by hip pain from time to time. Here I am able to loosen and stretch my muscles so I can get back into working out. It helps me push myself and keep challenging myself
Teresa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I have been progressing really well. They have been able to alter the path we are on based on what comes up and how it gets better. They have been amazing and definitely have worked with me to ease the pain.
Hossein K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
They were very patient and did a fantastic job pointing out things that no one had ever told me before. The front desk and support staff are also good at calling and following up promptly
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great place! I keep coming back
Shanaree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My 2nd time coming back. I could hardly do anything when I first came in, it's coming along great.
Kathlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My body is feeling good. The whole group is very considerate and makes me feel better. I was afraid of coming to a place for PT for a long time but I like them a lot here
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
It's been good, I come in and get busy. It's been efficient and effective so far
Mason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I was hurting bad when I first came in but getting better now.
Marcus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
.
Ceila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Love it
M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great place
Margaret G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
It's been going real well. Everyone's been helpful and I've seen progress in treating my vertigo. Whatever we've been doing its been working.
Marquisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I would recommend it. It's been going well and I've seen some improvements
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I certainly would recommend it. I would not have gotten this far this quickly if it wasn't for the efforts here. They have been friendly and respectful
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very friendly, positive atmosphere. They are professional and address the issues I'm here for. The transition has been seamless, Dr. Nick and staff are fantastic!