Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Progressing nicely. Coming along well working on hip labrum repair
Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I was very happy with the treatment he gave me. Any questions I had he answered them . He is very professional very concerned about were my pain was and how he treated it.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Professional and attentive as well as friendly. All staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and always helpful. Really appears that he ensures you maintain the proper treatment during your visit(s) and maintain the same workout during your time away from the facilities! Always a positive experience with Dr. Cort and staff!
Karon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Rommer was good at understanding my unique pain and discomfort in my arm and prescribing my exercises,
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Pretty good so far. It's better than other pt places I've been. They are actually focusing on the main problem
Avin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
It's a good experience. It lets my body heal
Jasmin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
so far so good. Feel like the stretches are targeting the right areas. I'm hoping that within a month I will be done. I was here last year for another body part.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Feeling good. Gradual improvement on back and lower segment.
Eric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Knowledgeable . Very positive attitude .
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
back working on back and knees post-surgery
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Going well so far working on neck.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Everything is great
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Going pretty good so far
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I came here cause I've been before and had great success. I enjoyed the way I was treated and how I was dealt with
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Good experience so far. They are listening to me
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I've been here a year ago before. I like the comradery. It's not boring like other places.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It's been great. Everyone here is professional and real caring; all the things you'd look for in a PT place of business. I'm very satisfied and very happy. Jonathan is great!
Ginae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Progressing slowly but well. The therapy has helped. I first came in in a boot and now out of the boot and able to do more exercises