Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hossein K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
They were very patient and did a fantastic job pointing out things that no one had ever told me before. The front desk and support staff are also good at calling and following up promptly
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great place! I keep coming back
Shanaree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My 2nd time coming back. I could hardly do anything when I first came in, it's coming along great.
Kathlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My body is feeling good. The whole group is very considerate and makes me feel better. I was afraid of coming to a place for PT for a long time but I like them a lot here
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
It's been good, I come in and get busy. It's been efficient and effective so far
Mason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I was hurting bad when I first came in but getting better now.
Marcus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
.
Ceila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Love it
M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great place
Margaret G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
It's been going real well. Everyone's been helpful and I've seen progress in treating my vertigo. Whatever we've been doing its been working.
Marquisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I would recommend it. It's been going well and I've seen some improvements
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I certainly would recommend it. I would not have gotten this far this quickly if it wasn't for the efforts here. They have been friendly and respectful
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very friendly, positive atmosphere. They are professional and address the issues I'm here for. The transition has been seamless, Dr. Nick and staff are fantastic!
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great! Love Dr. Nick!
Foong Yin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Definitely progressing. Had soreness and numbness in my shoulder that is totally gone now. It is a very nice, comfortable environment. Everyone's really friendly, helpful, and encouraging.
Doretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Outstanding! Best rehab place