Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Wang has made me comfortable and has been flexible with me through everything. I'm on the right route already. He is working me so I get the results I need but doesn't push me too hard
Digna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience
Moreland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Slow and steady progress
Nisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
So far so good.
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I learn a lot here on how to help myself stretch and feel better
Rechelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Nick is very knowledgeable and good at modifying exercises for age to avoid flaring things up
Renie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I've been very successful here. I've come after a broken hand, hip replacement, and torn rotator cuffs and they always fix me up and get out. It's good therapy for an hour and is the most individualized care I've had.
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Fantastic! Absolutely would recommend it.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Galina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Nick is a magician!
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Progressing well. Good doctors and techs
Kunal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
It's been great. Dr. Nick has been very receptive to my feedback and is able to alter feedback based on how I'm feeling on a particular day. My hip flexor is getting much better and it speaks to his work
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I have gone to about 4-5 other PTs in the area this is the first one that is really hands-on. I am really pleased with the approach they have here, much different from other PT centers
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Love the atmosphere! Very peaceful and fun. You feel comfortable, everyone is very concerned and patient
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Definitely would recommend it. Matt is helping me get better day by day. 5 stars, 10 stars! It has exceeded my expectations
Guriqbal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Matt has an excellent heart. Sincere and hard worker
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23