Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I've come a long way from where I was 3 weeks ago. I like this office, they are very easygoing
Laila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The staff here is 5 stars. Matt is terrific
Nicole U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
This is my 3rd time coming back and I'm progressing really well
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I got covid and missed a whole month of therapy but I have been catching up since. I notice a huge difference when I'm able to come in
Duvon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I've enjoyed every minute of my PT. It is a fun environment and atmosphere in Glen Burnie. Rommer knows his stuff and things have been coming along great!
Ruby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I really recommend it. When I first came in I felt terrible and was very sad about my situation but since working with Rommer I've noticed a very big improvement. I'm really grateful for how he has handled everything
Anjali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
She is very nice , friendly and experienced
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
7,8,9, 10 stars.
Randy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Feeling good
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Love the educational information my therapist gave me to better understand my injury and recovery process. Great staff
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I can move again and I am getting back to where I was. Overall very positive and nice office.
Marcos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I'm feeling much better. I still come because of this, they do an excellent job
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
So far Pallavi has been great, I like the way she takes care of me. I'm making progress and she does a great job
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doing good. Everything is coming along well
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
When I came back in June I was in a wheelchair and my doctor didn't expect me to be able to walk. The staff here has been working tremendously with me since and now I am able to walk slowly
Shanaree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Really great! I've been here before and came back satisfied with everything
Shoneice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Demetra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I came here for Dr. Watson and treatment has been good