Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Things are great. Seeing lots of improvement and the staff is very friendly!
Yadira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The lady who taking care of my therapy is excellent , I’m very thankful for her help , thanks Miss Pallavi
Dejuan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Raynard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Best thing that has ever happened, I can actually walk now! If I didn't come here I may have given up but Dr. Wang has been a great blessing. I'm almost back to where I started thanks to therapy and I'm so grateful I asked to come here
Jean Marc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone gets treated really well here. If you ever need to get rehab, come here
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Wang is wonderful at what he does, his intuition is almost scary. You always get the right attention and the people are nice. You get lucky to find a place like this.
Norbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Vladimir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great evaluation, I'm glad I came here
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Coming along well. Seeing improvement and still have 3 weeks to go
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I came in with a frozen shoulder and now Im more mobile than I've ever been. Dr. Patience is just great, really glad I was sent to this center!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
When I broke my foot my doctor recommended me here. I have been treated with 10/10 service and really appreciate everything they've done to help. Since I came here once I haven't looked back and It has been the best decision I made.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I love it here. I love the staff. Dr. Wang and the front desk are amazing. Very accommodating and friendly
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Wang gave me a good evaluation and was able to explain and access my problem
Reva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Wang has made me comfortable and has been flexible with me through everything. I'm on the right route already. He is working me so I get the results I need but doesn't push me too hard
Digna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Robert N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience
Moreland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Slow and steady progress
Nisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
So far so good.
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I learn a lot here on how to help myself stretch and feel better
Rechelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Nick is very knowledgeable and good at modifying exercises for age to avoid flaring things up