Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
10 STARS! I've come a long way in the last 6 weeks and offically gradudate today. The pain in my knees has gone and I've been able to move again
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Nick and Kevin are excellent. My new years solution is come in and do more of my at home exercises too
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
the people try different ways to help the muscles and put thought into each of the exercises
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good, professional group in Olney. PT is a lot of work but they still make it fun so it doesn’t feel as bad
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The first time I did physical therapy years ago I ended up in more pain than I started in. Coming in here they take your pain into account and understand the physiology so you can avoid that kind of pain
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
6.5 stars out of 5, just wonderful. I don't like therapy but I don't mind coming here
Yeshareg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everyone is hard-working, fun, and friendly. They ask how you feel and take care of you
Alesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
It's going well, Dr. Gordon and Calvin really care. They make you laugh every day here.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everything is good, I’ve been recovering well working with Brian and Calvin
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Nice and smooth. Efficient and consistent each time. They help address any new or older pains you notice
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Gordon and Calvin are both very knowledgeable and friendly. If you do what they tell you you will improve. The music is good too
Mariama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I’ve worked with Angela, Patience and Calvin and have liked them all. They’ve all helped me a lot and progress has been good
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Gradually feeling better and more confident. Matt takes care of me, listens, and gives advice.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Did a lot of therapy at different places. I like it. Need a bigger place.
Marvin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Fine treatments. I like coming here
Hardy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
10 star. In 75 yrs I’ve never felt better
Hilda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
PT is great
Chine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
.
Oscar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Been coming for a couple of weeks and having progress with my muscles. They've been good to me here
Russel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Both the PT's and PTA's have been very attentive. They listen to your concerns and pay attention, unlike some other places I've gone to. I've gone to several other PT centers and this place is by far the best team of PT's and PTA's I've experienced. Brandi is Phenomenal!