Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Good
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always on time and very smooth. Making progress working on ankle after surgery
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good. Things progressing well. 5
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I've been coming for 3 weeks and it's going great so far
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I work up a sweat. Everything is more than adequate. Very good and very thoughtful. It's the simple things that get you good results
Felicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Rosalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
When I came here I felt very bad. Little by little I started to feel better and better and now today is my last day. Dr. Wang is great! I am happy
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
While I am not where the doctor's would like me to be I have come a long way from where I was. Progress is slow but I'm pleased and the doctors see the progress as well
Iquesta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Mr Rommer is very good he answers all of your questions and concerns his team is very kind and helpful, I love the location, very good experience
Conner J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very nice and clean
Niki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I love coming here. I have suffered from back and neck pain for years and I have the best therapist now. He is trained and highly specialized to work with patients like myself. I have been to many therapists but he is definitely one of the best.
Joi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
My experience has been great. I work with Patience and she has been amazing. She does a great job educating and informing me about my body so I can best understand the aches and pains
Caron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Generally excellent. Excellent experience working on my neck.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I have had a great experience working with everyone at PTSMC. There has never been a time where I felt they didn't have my success as an important part of my therapy. I have had a breakthrough with them that I hadn't had in 2 1/2 years of recovery from a TKR. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Progressing fairly well. I used this clinic a few years ago and chose to come back. There are other choices in the area but I had a good experience last time. Everyone has been very helpful and ask about everything I need.
Cleide S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
80 percent better than when I first came. I am very happy about everyone here. Everybody is really pleasant and I would recommend
Estrella C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Going well
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
This is my 2nd appointment and I like everyone. They're nice and I feel the stretches and muscles. I definitely pushed myself
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I went to the doctor and he said I'm doing a whole lot better following my knee replacement. 5+
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
She provided a plan for my situation and listen to my concerns.