Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orlando V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Sameer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
My experience in the facility is amazing. I really love the treatment here. Everyone who I've worked with is really good at what they do and has helped me alot with my patellar tendon
Narleski P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I love coming and look forward to coming here. I see gradual changes getting better.
Beverley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Emilia and the guys assisting me have been phenomenal. My ankle is coming along pretty good. I feel comfortable coming and going and am optimstic
Dylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I feel like i've gotten stronger in the past few appointments
Joi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The experience has been great. I work with Patience and she has done an amazing job of educating and informing me about my body so I can best understand the aches and pains. I'm definitely glad I came to this particular location, the staff is wonderful (plus play great music!).
Wayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Love everything. They pay attention to details and give great service at the front desk. Everyone is knowledgeable and on point about my progress and what I need. It encourages me.
Vivion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
It's been informative and very professional
Oshah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent! Progressing really well. Good people and very pleasant. 6/5 STARS
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Experience going well working on knee and shoulder.
Edlimar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
great employees, great service
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
For the most part wonderful. I've been here several times and the staff and Dr. Wang are great. I refuse to go anywhere else. I highly recommend to anyone who needs PT!
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great service
Keenan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
My son loves it. He has developed a great relationship with the doctor here and doesn't want to go anywhere else now.
Dora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Micheal W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
This is my first time with physical therapy and I didn't know what to expect. Working on a sciatic nerve that started acting up the PT has been great. It makes me do the work and they have been very good. Plus the scheduling is easy
Pastephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Treatment is going pretty well. The facility, Dr. Patience, and the rest of the personnel are awesome
Nathan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Definitely feeling a lot better. the environment was fun and they did good work on my shoulder.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I like the service and feel more positive about my injuries. All the people are very kind and professional. All the assistants and PTs are very polite and respectful.
Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
What's great is that the people I'm working with work with me where I am that day. We keep changing exercises as I get better and stronger. The group here is awesome, reactive, and pays attention. This is really the best place I've been