Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I'm stronger no question, working on balance issues and strengthening my ankles. They are giving me exercises to increase ankle and leg stability.
Rachel F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
It's been really useful. The services are a lot more specific than at my previous place
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I had to work hard and do the physical therapy exercises at home as well as do them with the aid of the wonderful attendants at Dr. Cort's Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy clinic for the results to be successful. Dr. Cort used dry needling, traction and other techniques to release the tension in my neck and back. His many, able Physical Therapists did manipulation, massage, heat and other resources to put my back and neck back into working order. They were always pleasant and supportive to me and I am very grateful to all of them.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Migyur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
2nd time here and it's been pretty good
Rachel F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
It's been really useful. Services are a lot more specific than at my previous clinic
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
So far so good. The tingling on my finger is gone and have found some improvement in my ankle. I am able to sleep at night. 10/10
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
She's great. Brought me from 0 to 80% strength
Kayvon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Most of the problem hurts at night. This is my first time doing physical therapy but she is doing a great job
Marya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I have arthritis with some associated issues that are hard to diagnose. Dr. Emilia tries a lot of different things and changes it up so I always come out feeling better at the end than the beginning. She's terrific, supportive, and encouraging.
Ebrahim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
So far it's been great. I came in after an accident and they've been helping me get right
Constance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I'm getting more mobility and everybody's friendly. I like that. You feel more like friends
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
It's been amazing. Everyone's been super patient and on top of everything. Dr. Patience is definitely patient with me, very knowledgeable, and has educated me on the condition so I can better do things on my own. I definitely would recommend!
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
They work personally with you and you see the results
Micheal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
It's working well. The people here know the job. You guys are on point, just gotta keep at it.
Lester W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
This is my 4th visit but it's been good. I haven't been able to do a lot since getting surgery 7 months ago but the therapy is working
Serafin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
It's great. The PT was really nice and listened to me. The location is also very close to where I live and parking is easy.
Av W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Did a great job. Was a big help!!!!
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
They are working on the right side. I'm feeling improvement. They're dong good work