Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, Laurel, & Silver Spring, MD

4.97/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
This is my 3rd time coming back and I'm progressing really well
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I got covid and missed a whole month of therapy but I have been catching up since. I notice a huge difference when I'm able to come in
Duvon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I've enjoyed every minute of my PT. It is a fun environment and atmosphere in Glen Burnie. Rommer knows his stuff and things have been coming along great!
Ruby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I really recommend it. When I first came in I felt terrible and was very sad about my situation but since working with Rommer I've noticed a very big improvement. I'm really grateful for how he has handled everything
Anjali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
She is very nice , friendly and experienced
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
7,8,9, 10 stars.
Randy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Feeling good
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Love the educational information my therapist gave me to better understand my injury and recovery process. Great staff
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I can move again and I am getting back to where I was. Overall very positive and nice office.
Marcos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I'm feeling much better. I still come because of this, they do an excellent job
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
So far Pallavi has been great, I like the way she takes care of me. I'm making progress and she does a great job
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doing good. Everything is coming along well
Lois B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
When I came back in June I was in a wheelchair and my doctor didn't expect me to be able to walk. The staff here has been working tremendously with me since and now I am able to walk slowly
Shanaree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Really great! I've been here before and came back satisfied with everything
Shoneice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Demetra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I came here for Dr. Watson and treatment has been good
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Ver positive. The evaluation and treatment plan have been good. Each session has been timely and well-managed, they don't make you wait
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I've come a long way and am getting much better. I heal slowly but over time I'm so much better than when I started