All Offices CLOSED Memorial Day Monday, 5/27

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1061 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1061 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bagley is very attentive and he listens well and I am very pleased with the service I get
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
.
Rathinam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
They are great and they guided me through everything and I am getting better
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough and patient
Linn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
very professional. knows what they are doing and they have great bedside manners
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I like how I am greeted by my name when I walk in. It feels personal. They sanitize everything all the time and takes all the necessary precautions to keep the practice clean. Everyone is very Friendly and helpful
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Rommer and Brandon are great ! They make my time at physical therapy very pleasant. Very nice Guys. Receptionist is very nice also.
Elsa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I am feeling better and I notice a progress since I started
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very accommodating arriving late or early. Pleasant atmosphere!
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Pallavi and Franco are the best. It's a good place for physical therapy
Jawaad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Patient, understands what he is doing, and very helpful/ encouraging.
Hanok B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I like them and they are nice people
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
So far Very pleased with the exercises and experience
Cherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful
German C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great professionalism and courtesy for patients
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. And Assistant are very knowledgeable. They’re gentle and encourages patient’s to keep up good work. Clinic is clean and up to date. I enjoy my sessions and hope to be pain free sooner than later. Thank You
Tinicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Dr Wang has been a wonderful experience my ankle has gained more mobility and I’m able to walk for longer periods of time with less pain and I would definitely recommend someone to him and also I would continue to come
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was in Rough shape when I came here first but with the help of the therapist here now I feel much much better!
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Staff very good N professional important because historic time experiencing
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great Experience