Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ponsella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Mrs. Sharon is a 5 star personality and the staff makes it a pleasure to come back.
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very supportive and realistic goal setting. Compassion and touching and makes me want to return
Juana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Matthew is exceptional, professional and dedicated to give the best service. Kathy is the best to serve.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
They are great and they listen to what you need. they come up with great ideas to help me.
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Its going good so far and I like the people
Nelson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
They are very considerate and listen to what I need.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Nick was very pleasant but even more important was that he explained what he was doing with my first experience with dry needleing.
D'Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
They teach me new things and I like coming here
Smith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very easy going and gets stuff done. I am in and out which is great.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bagley is very attentive and he listens well and I am very pleased with the service I get
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
.
Rathinam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
They are great and they guided me through everything and I am getting better
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough and patient
Linn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
very professional. knows what they are doing and they have great bedside manners
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I like how I am greeted by my name when I walk in. It feels personal. They sanitize everything all the time and takes all the necessary precautions to keep the practice clean. Everyone is very Friendly and helpful
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Rommer and Brandon are great ! They make my time at physical therapy very pleasant. Very nice Guys. Receptionist is very nice also.
Elsa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I am feeling better and I notice a progress since I started
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very accommodating arriving late or early. Pleasant atmosphere!
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Pallavi and Franco are the best. It's a good place for physical therapy