Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jawaad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Patient, understands what he is doing, and very helpful/ encouraging.
Hanok B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I like them and they are nice people
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
So far Very pleased with the exercises and experience
Cherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful
German C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great professionalism and courtesy for patients
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. And Assistant are very knowledgeable. They’re gentle and encourages patient’s to keep up good work. Clinic is clean and up to date. I enjoy my sessions and hope to be pain free sooner than later. Thank You
Tinicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Dr Wang has been a wonderful experience my ankle has gained more mobility and I’m able to walk for longer periods of time with less pain and I would definitely recommend someone to him and also I would continue to come
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was in Rough shape when I came here first but with the help of the therapist here now I feel much much better!
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Staff very good N professional important because historic time experiencing
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great Experience
Rosmary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great service! The whole team I great.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Matthew knows his job very well and is very patient.
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and every patient gets one on one experience.
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
They have been very nice and caring. I enjoy coming here
Lizatte F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I like the service they provide and they are very caring and professional. They are well trained and the exercises are really helping me with my pain. they have great customer service and they have flexible hours and it is so easy to schedule a time that works for me. I recommend this place to everyone.
Marjorie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I look forward to coming here all the time. Rommer, Brandon, and Jackie are very professional and personable. feels like home and better than any other PTs. here they take their time and are actually concerned about our wellbeing.
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am very satisfied and very happy with the service and I am making progress.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
everybody is so nice, kind, sociable, considerate and encouraging!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I am getting results from here and they never gave up on me. I went to other places that said they cannot help me and gave up on me but not here. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
Mikhail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I absolutely satisfied with my visit