Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
They are just good. Great job. 2 mins from home.
Bridegit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very accommodating with scheduling.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great. Fantastic experience. Fun staff. Everyone is great.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good experience. Improving every week
Adam P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very positive. They pay more attention to detail. Feel better
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I enjoy coming. It has helped me. I am walking really better now. I recommend them
Duedu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Staff is excellent. Very productive. Much better movement
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is polite and considerate concerning my feet problems, especially Dr. Wang and Rick, his assistant. I realize I need to excerise my calf muscles to assist my walking gait problem which causes pain to my bone spurs and callus which occur regularly.
Millicent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Physical Therapy has been very beneficial to my knee surgery. The exercises have increased my mobility and the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this physical therapy location to others!
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The therapy has improved my ability to walk around. It has really helped me significantly.
Linh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Very comfortable
Banks J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Positive
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
They do a great job.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The staffs is very kind
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is really friendly and efficient. They really understand what I am experiencing and they make sure I do the exercise correctly. They are funny and I appreciate the comradery they work very well together in this practice.
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Comfortable place, on time feel much better than when I started Staff is great.
Jenny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
This is my first physical therapy experience, and I am so glad I decided to come to Olney PT&SMC. I like the vibe of the place, everyone is friendly and chill and they manage the multiple-patients-at-a-time well. Dr. Nick is a really nice person and I appreciate his knowledge about the body and my injury. And of course I should mention that my shoulder is improving with his help!
Rollin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
He is good for 5 stars.
Marlo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Knowledgeable, respectful and helpful