Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very engaging and organized. The therapist has a set plan for my specific need. The session starts when it's supposed to so you can come in and get right to work, unlike other therapies I've done where you have to wait.
Charlita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The people are excellent. They are very friendly and explain everything. The exercises really do help, I am really satisfied so far
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Matt is very patient and takes his time with you. The doctor said the PT has done a fantastic job and that I'm progressing well.
Usha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Mr. Matt is the best! He treats the patient so well, we are very happy.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Everyone here is very attentive and knowledgeable. They make you feel good about your doing, always checking in and offering a lot of motivation and encouragement. It's a great atmosphere
Zoltan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Would 100% recommend it. Feeling really great day by day and week by week, they are right on the money.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very helpful and pleasant at the same time
Nick A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Everything has been good as expected
Valarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I've been satisfied, everyone is pleasant here. The scheduling has been flexible and Arianna at the front desk is amazing. 2 thumbs up!
Lucero B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
It's been helping me with my pain and moving around
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I feel good. I'm building strength in my lower back and right leg and they are doing a fine good
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Worthwhile. I'm a retired vet and get surprised by hip pain from time to time. Here I am able to loosen and stretch my muscles so I can get back into working out. It helps me push myself and keep challenging myself
Teresa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I have been progressing really well. They have been able to alter the path we are on based on what comes up and how it gets better. They have been amazing and definitely have worked with me to ease the pain.
Hossein K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
They were very patient and did a fantastic job pointing out things that no one had ever told me before. The front desk and support staff are also good at calling and following up promptly
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great place! I keep coming back
Shanaree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My 2nd time coming back. I could hardly do anything when I first came in, it's coming along great.
Kathlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My body is feeling good. The whole group is very considerate and makes me feel better. I was afraid of coming to a place for PT for a long time but I like them a lot here
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
It's been good, I come in and get busy. It's been efficient and effective so far
Mason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I was hurting bad when I first came in but getting better now.