CHECK OUT OUR*NEW* PHYSICAL THERAPY OFFICE NOW OPEN IN ROCKVILLE!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
951 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 951 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
The people were good and knew their jobs well. I was happy
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The staff was very friendly professional and attentive.. Dr.Wang is amazing
Nikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Was very nice and professional. Listened to my concerns and issues and worked to help me on the very first day- I was in so much pain and the Dr made me a priority and helped relieve it before I left. I will definitely continue coming here.
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Definitely would recommend to a friend, I brag about this place all the time. The people here are so lovely and I leave feeling great
Armanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
10 STARS! Very professional positive. When I feel pain everyone helps me out and makes me feel better
Ivan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I have seen objective progress because I do a lot of sport. Everything has been good
Victoire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
This is just my 2nd week here but everything has been pretty smooth so far
Hong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Leathia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I love this office. I don’t wanna go! Angela and Dr. Wang have been so good, talking me through exercises and how I’m benefiting from them. Edith at the front desk has also been amazing, always reminding me of appointments and even talking me through some things on a personal level too. I am so thankful and grateful to be feeling the way I am today. I didn’t think I’d ever get here again
Dameshia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
When I first started out I was in a lot of pain but ever since I learned the exercises and stretches here I’ve been able to take those home with me to ease it. It’s been really helpful, I only feel a little tightness and soreness now
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The Physical Therapist Assistants have been very helpful and willing to explain things to me. They make me comfortable and are easy to talk to
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I came here after hip surgery and seem to be doing a lot better. I've been working with Rommer for about a year and my only compliant is that there can't be about 3-4 more Rommers here
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
This is my first time in physcial therapy, however, I've really enjoyed it. They've made it very interesting and challenging, learning my limits and what I can and can't do. It's been great. Tiring, but great!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
They make you feel welcome and work with you. They are cool people who help you learn what you need
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I've never been to physical therapy before but I feel good. The staff is very knowledgeable and help me get through exercise without it hurting
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
My PT with Rommer is going well. have nothing but postive things to say
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
10 STARS! I've come a long way in the last 6 weeks and offically gradudate today. The pain in my knees has gone and I've been able to move again
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Nick and Kevin are excellent. My new years solution is come in and do more of my at home exercises too
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
the people try different ways to help the muscles and put thought into each of the exercises
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good, professional group in Olney. PT is a lot of work but they still make it fun so it doesn’t feel as bad