Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1015 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jakaliah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My knee has been getting better since my first time coming back!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional, knowledgeable, and to the point. I've been here a couple of times and it has helped every time. That's why I keep coming back
Herbert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My experience has been very good. The staff has been very helpful.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The exercises are helping with the pain and I'm feeling better each week
Estevan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
It has been a good level of challenging. Never too hard or boring
Glenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
When I'm here I enjoy doing the exercises. Everyone is helpful and constructive. Always a positive experience
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Barbra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very thorough, really like the atmosphere in the clinic
Helen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
More thorough treatments today
Laila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
9 stars. Wonderful staff
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
My shoulder has been healing in the right direction. I’ve experienced help from everyone and they’ve all been very helpful. Matt deserves a lot of recognition for being so gentle and genuine with patients, he’s handled things amazing
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It should say something that this is my 2nd time coming back. One of the better Physical Therapy centers i’ve been to
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I get better every time i come
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
AWESOME! I’ve been been to 3 different offices and this has been the best. Everyone is nice, and easy to talk to and get along with too. I couldn’t ask for more than I get here in Glen Burnie
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I like the exercises they give. I’ve been coming 3 weeks and it’s been positive
Harvey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I was suggested to come by my doctor to help with swelling in my foot and I haven’t felt any pain since. The doc knows what he’s doing. Real happy crew in greenbelt, they always make me smile
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The professionals here are really interested in helping you. They pay attention to my symptoms and check in with me on how i’m feeling and how my injuries are coming along. They are friendly too
Selwyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It’s a work in progress. i started with a lot of pain in the bottom of my leg and it has taken some time to get there but things here have been going good
Zohra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I’ve felt good progress over the last month, everything is going really well