Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I really like the people and atmosphere in Bowie
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Definitely 5 stars! Really good, no problems
Vince S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Patience paid great attention and cared to explain everything. She was really interested in trying to figure out what was wrong and gave me her estimation. She was willing to hear my questions and responded thoroughly.
Gabriel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I like that Pallavi works with you at the beginning to figure out the gauge and level to push you
Marian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I'm actually progressing really well. It has taught me that preventive care is key and that you have to get ahead of the problems as you age. I feel confident
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Progressing well
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Since I've been coming here I've had less pain, I should have been here years ago. All the folks here make things much easier for you. It's going gravy!
Alyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I've been to other pts and feel like this one is on top of it. They can get you in and out in a timely fashion. They know their stuff and Dr. Patience is very helpful. They are fixing the problem so I can't complain
Ruthann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr.Patience is great.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Professional, and friendly, and it works. One of the only places in the area that offers Pelvic Floor exercises
Dianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
100 Stars. I've been coming back for 2-3 years now. They keep a positive attitude and make you feel comfortable when you need to be.
Loraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Lots of diverse exercises geared to my level of pain and improvement. Competence is really high
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I am improved. Dr. Nick seems to know what to focus on and I hear others measuring their progress too. The company owner is incredibly positive as well, bringing gifts for the staff and his daughter.
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I like the area and the people in Greenbelt. Good music too
Michelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Most definitely would recommend it. Excellent!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Watson listens very well. He is really good about adjusting workouts and helping find ways to negotiate sore shoulders.
Angelica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I had fun!!