Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's great here. Really helpful! 6/5!!!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Everybody is friendly and takes their time
Ridgley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Good workout, I enjoy it. They know whats right.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Everyone is very nice and polite. I chose to come back here
Armineh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
It's better. It's good to do exercise and everything working on leg and back. They're doing a good job
R. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
I I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Getting better.
D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
.
J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Way ahead of schedule. Amazing staff. Convenient location in my Glen Burnie neighborhood
Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Progressing in right direction, I like the way Gordon experiments and adjusts. He understood the issue in the beginning and everything he does is measuring improvement.
Anja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
It's been really good. everything is getting better and stronger
Shana-Kay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
So far great
Fatme C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Wonderful. I feel very good coming here. Dr. Sohalia is excellent
Hugh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very pleased
Rebekah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
It's been really great. Physically and mentally it has helped a lot getting through injury and back to where I was
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Working on left knee, ankle, and foot. It's doing a lot better The exercises have helped quite a bit. I'm really pleased with the service here. Everyone is very attentive and provides constant supervision.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I love this place, it's going great. It's been awesome. Very nice and they take care of me
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I'm feeling so much better after my evaluation. I can actually walk straight now!
Cathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Perfect! I love it here! I could come here everyday
Ayoola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Initially coming to PT I was a little skeptical. It's a new expierence for me but here I really appreciate what everyone has been doing for me. They have been awesome and so warm to me