Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadeiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Letha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It's been very positive. What I like is they are very focused on my daughter and everything outside of the injury. They ask her about school, sleep, and nutrition to make sure everything is going well. I like the whole patient experience.
Nia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My wife recommended PTSMC to me it has been awesome. I've seen great improvement and everyone knows what they are doing. They are friendly, courteous, kind, and look out for you.
Marcus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
10/10 Great service. Everyone treats me well and makes me feel comfortable asking questions. I like the space and the staff and other patients
Dara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It's been good. This isn't my first experience at a PT center so I know that this works
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I would most definitely recommend it to a friend/family. I have already gained more movement, flexibility, strength and coordination
O O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Awesome experience
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Coming from surgery it's been a process getting to where I am but it's working slowly thanks to the therapy
Abbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good progress. I like the ultrasound machine
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
This place has been great. Guys are friendly and professional
Khai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
5 STARS. I'm not just saying it, they do a great job. Very professional, and knowledgeable and they stay with you to make sure you're doing everything right. I appreciate them.
Dierdre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I love the people here and love the therapy! I'm getting better and continue to recommend my friends
Jakaliah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My knee has been getting better since my first time coming back!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional, knowledgeable, and to the point. I've been here a couple of times and it has helped every time. That's why I keep coming back
Herbert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My experience has been very good. The staff has been very helpful.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The exercises are helping with the pain and I'm feeling better each week