Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation located in Greenbelt, Olney, Bowie, Riverdale, Glen Burnie, and Rockville, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
1111 total reviews

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alysan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
.
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Been to other clinics, big difference is that Rommer is hands on. Great PT and staff.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
This is my 2nd trip through Physical Therapy at Bowie. The first time in 2020 was for Achilles Tendonitis, which was fixed and to this day I have no I pain. This time I started in February with a frozen left shoulder, pain that would keep me up a night, and totally lost my range of motion. By end of May, I was sleeping again, no routine pain in the shoulder and I had regained 80% shoulder motion. Dr. P. Nduka provided excellent support, explaining all of the exercises and changing them up as I progressed. Jessaly, the assistant, was ever vigilant making sure I did the exercises correctly. I highly recommend this branch! Physical therapy has worked well for me!
Elida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
10 stars. I'm feeling better with therapy in just 2 weeks
Elmer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I'm really happy with the service and all the exercises are working out well. I came in with a painful hamstring and knee but have seen really good progress since.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Everything they are doing is working. I went 8 months with pain in my shoulder and now after a month of treatment, I'm feeling 80% better. I feel much better!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
My husband came here before me and liked it so I decided to try it. It's been good, I've definitely improved.
Berdina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Progressing well
Lucas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The exercises have been working for me. Great experience whenever I come in
Alana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very helpful. Getting flexibility in my neck
Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Definitely has helped me a lot, my lower back is so much better!
Carmelo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Everyone seems very attentive and caring of others. They try there best to make others feel better
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Earl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
It has gone as I would expect. As a respiratory therapist by profession, I've been exposed to how PT can help you
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Corey is good. I've gone to other places and like it here
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Corey is doing a great job. He explains well and takes his time
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
To be honest I like the friendliness here. Coming from Hopkins to here is just more personable. I come here and really feel like I get a lot of personal encouragement
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
It's nice. I like these people very much. I came here before and I'm back again.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Coming along great! See some definite improvements, that's why I'm here.
Kameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
They do good business and seem like they care a lot about their patients, things have been great for me. I look forward to coming back and rehabbing my knee to get it where it needs to be. 5 stars all the way!!!